IMRadio
 

Reviews








No. of Reviews : 11273
12345678910

1.  Review: Wicked strong beat; love it.

Artist Name: Green Tea
Song Name: Shafted
Date: 2014-08-28 01:14:35


2.  Review: That hook and song is the shit, go!!!

Artist Name: Young Dread
Song Name: Bad One ft. Britney Nicole
Date: 2014-08-27 23:02:09


3.  Review: One hell of a song.

Artist Name: Steven Rizzo
Song Name: One Helluva Cowboy
Date: 2014-08-12 12:16:11


4.  Review: Fantastic Blues Voice LOVe IT

Artist Name: Turquoise Rose
Song Name: Houn Dawg
Date: 2014-08-01 19:26:37


5.  Review: Alright real blues Sitting on the John to see if it,s true brilliant lyrics man can you please check out my new song there's no stopping this thing and give me some honest feed back thanks five stars man

Artist Name: INDIANA PHOENIX
Song Name: The black dog
Date: 2014-07-31 21:38:28


6.  Review: Cool song Tim can you please rate and review my song no stopping on this thing it's the same one you already reviewed on acid planet.com You don,t wanna come round here this is swamp country awesome lyrics dude

Artist Name: Tim Slatz
Song Name: Badlands
Date: 2014-07-31 21:35:28


7.  Review: Cool song please check out my new song there's no stopping this thing and tell me what you think

Artist Name: UTAALK
Song Name: The Worlds gone crazy
Date: 2014-07-31 21:32:22


8.  Review: Awesome very catchy If you get a chance please check out my new song there's no stopping this thing and give me some honest feedback thank you

Artist Name: on the level
Song Name: wonder blue
Date: 2014-07-31 21:29:33


9.  Review: very nice

Artist Name: Pablo Cruzz
Song Name: SlowClimb
Date: 2014-07-20 18:57:40


10.  Review: nice like it

Artist Name: Carl Hale
Song Name: They Cried For Me
Date: 2014-07-20 01:28:15


11.  Review:  fantastic

Artist Name: Alf Brozzer
Song Name: Aint it lazy
Date: 2014-07-17 02:43:50


12.  Review:  fantastic

Artist Name: QettSevOn
Song Name: Eclliptical
Date: 2014-07-17 02:32:52


13.  Review:  fantastic

Artist Name: Xanima
Song Name: The essence of being
Date: 2014-07-17 02:27:24


14.  Review:  just out of it

Artist Name: Colombian Ga-Ga Diaper Dealer
Song Name: Adios! Sayonara!
Date: 2014-07-17 02:23:38


15.  Review: fantastic metal

Artist Name: TVO
Song Name: Surfing on Oil
Date: 2014-07-17 02:16:57


16.  Review: fantastic metal

Artist Name: Sacrifice Records
Song Name: The Division -"No One"
Date: 2014-07-17 02:16:07


17.  Review: fantastic metal

Artist Name: 3nailz
Song Name: Not My Own
Date: 2014-07-17 02:11:55


18.  Review: nice work

Artist Name: ARMOUR
Song Name: Name Of Jesus
Date: 2014-07-17 02:08:34


19.  Review: fantastic

Artist Name: Josh Cooper aka orbit
Song Name: How I survived
Date: 2014-07-17 02:02:59


20.  Review: get this dumb ass out of here

Artist Name: The Devil In The Design
Song Name: Theme for The Elopement
Date: 2014-07-05 08:23:21


12345678910



Join us on:
Sitemap | About Us | FAQ | Terms | Backstage | Tell Friend | Partners | Charities | Store | Testimonials
Copyright © 2008-2013, www.imradio.com, All Rights Reserved.