IMRadio
 

Reviews








No. of Reviews : 11281
12345678910

1.  Review: Niiiice! Great lyrics and good rhythm. Nice song, catchy!

Artist Name: Pearl Black
Song Name: miles to go
Date: 2015-01-29 04:10:26


2.  Review: Cool song.. Party or dance tune. Good sythns and mixed well. Nice

Artist Name: RAM2000
Song Name: Circle Of Crows
Date: 2015-01-27 01:41:51


3.  Review: Nice!

Artist Name: Magawa
Song Name: One Day Of A Life
Date: 2015-01-26 16:59:41


4.  Review: Very Beautiful song. Makes the heart smile and the vocals fit this song well. This female vocalist is brilliant. Wayne Sanelli

Artist Name: zero-project
Song Name: To the end of the world
Date: 2015-01-25 02:31:38


5.  Review: Funky and nice. I like the keys. May have been a little nice to lower the main piano but I love that effect! And I like the bluesy funky jazzy feel.

Artist Name: Bruce Mills
Song Name: What does it mean?
Date: 2015-01-24 03:08:36


6.  Review: Interesting song. I like the melody at the start. Sounds like a live recording. Fun. Nice guitar doodles.

Artist Name: Spooky Blue
Song Name: State Of Grace
Date: 2015-01-24 03:06:52


7.  Review: Well I liked the piano right off the bat. I like the voice/and the emotions in the vocals. This is different and excellent! Lyrics are well written. Good story!! Lots of dynamics/energy in the vocals.

Artist Name: Bruce Mills
Song Name: Road you take
Date: 2015-01-22 04:00:21


8.  Review: Smooth and sweet. Lovely clear sound.

Artist Name: Ana Brasil e Ronaldo Perez
Song Name: Tudo Simples
Date: 2015-01-22 03:58:21


9.  Review: Very beautiful song. I like that voice. Exceptional and I like the language as well. Love this song. A ten. GREAT!!!

Artist Name: Gilda Betancourt
Song Name: Impossible
Date: 2015-01-21 10:15:29


10.  Review: I really like your song. This is wonderful. What a nice voice. The song sound like a retro ballad but has that beautify missing in lot of modern music. Sort of a Country radio flavor in the mix. Very nice indeed.

Artist Name: Inner Gypsy
Song Name: Only Seventeen
Date: 2015-01-19 20:13:11


11.  Review: Interesting song. Easy to listen to. heavy at times and tight!! Nice one.

Artist Name: Thomas Nicholls
Song Name: Getting There My Way
Date: 2015-01-19 08:21:39


12.  Review: Interesting song. Easy to listen to. heavy at times and tight!! Nice one.

Artist Name: SIZED
Song Name: Barquinho... in Hell
Date: 2015-01-19 08:20:56


13.  Review: Got a life happening feel. Nashville. I can hear. Voice is solid. Must riff in heavy Guitars work for the tune. I like the big sounds (hooks) nice stuff. Baby's surely got some stuff! Your song is on the money!!

Artist Name: aidan nolan
Song Name: Some Stuff (Single Edit)
Date: 2015-01-19 02:23:47


14.  Review: Sounds clear and ambient. Nice tone and natural sounding voice. Produced with clarity and leaving space for more MORE!! I like. A winner

Artist Name: Oswald
Song Name: Something I Said
Date: 2015-01-19 02:19:32


15.  Review: Great Song!

Artist Name: Stanley Watson Jr.
Song Name: How Excellent Is Your Name
Date: 2015-01-14 20:16:09


16.  Review: Rocking tune & Vocals writing and production great song writing skills

Artist Name: Alvin Jett & Phat noiZ
Song Name: Honey Bowl
Date: 2014-12-20 08:40:30


17.  Review: pretty interesting

Artist Name: Tom Golden
Song Name: At the End of the Tunnel Stands the Buddha Man
Date: 2014-12-15 21:05:33


18.  Review: Beautiful piece

Artist Name: JOSE TRAVIESO
Song Name: La Boîte Secrète
Date: 2014-12-10 19:42:00


19.  Review: this is one of the best songs I have ever herd in the world and that is the truth and that is why I think you should listen to this as well

Artist Name: Musical Ministry Records
Song Name: The Curse /Jeffrey James and the Wanted Gang
Date: 2014-12-03 18:40:41


20.  Review: this is one of the best songs I have ever herd in the world and that is the truth and that is why I think you should listen to this as well

Artist Name: M.A.S
Song Name: Olvidarte no he podido
Date: 2014-12-03 18:37:12


12345678910



Join us on:
Sitemap | About Us | FAQ | Terms | Backstage | Tell Friend | Partners | Charities | Store | Testimonials
Copyright © 2008-2013, www.imradio.com, All Rights Reserved.