IMRadio: mario pompetti

mario pompetti

Become a fan of mario pompetti
Get an IMRadio Banner for this artist!

Get an IMRadio Widget code for this artist!

mario pompetti's Song Reviews

1.  Review: Unusual music...very unique..great work..!!
Song Name: Eye To Eye I Love You
Date: 2010-07-31 05:45:00
Reviewer: Diana Wilson


mario pompetti's Information


multi genre,from acoustic to soundtracks and lot m

About Us:
Mario pompetti is a registered as Independent Musician who has composed songs of multiple Genres.With 17 cds out ,producer of 44/ -DIST & COPYRIGHT BY THE ORCHARD LiL LuLu Records Also sign to lable rosenklang germany with cds below compilations such as greatest hits and rare classic albums . i/down-the-road-music/music/album/9272 277_2 i/them-a-go-get-ready-for-war/music/si ngle/10336181_4 Them a Go Get Ready for War American Folk 2 Various Artists Things Have to Get Better Mario pompetti i/things-have-to-get-better/music/sing le/10276465_4 Crime Party; Electronic Art - Vol. 3 Various Artists Xfiles Reopened Mario Pompetti ts/crime-party-electronic-art-vol-3/mu sic/album/10339057_2 The Lost Garden Mario Pompetti Dream Express - Electronic Ambient Vol. 5 Various Artists ts/dream-express-electronic-ambient-vo l-5/music/album/10276261_2 Tornado Mario Pompetti Rock / Rockpop - Softrock 1 Various Artists ts/rock-rockpop-softrock-1/music/album /9361136_2 A Canadian Snow Day Mario Pompetti American Folk 1 Various Artists ts/american-folk-1/music/album/1028479 6_2 Hillbilly Strut Mario Pompetti Road to Somewhere - Classic Country Vol. 1 Various Artists ts/road-to-somewhere-classic-country-v ol-1/music/album/9819591_2 Doing the Dew Mario Pompetti Hip Hop / Trip Hop - Vol. 1 - Instrumental Various Artists ts/hip-hop-trip-hop-vol-1-instrumental /music/album/8943735_2 Hero Mario Pompetti Rock and Sport 1 Various Artists ts/rock-and-sport-1/music/album/102952 66_2 Its a Street Thing Going to Happen Mario Pompetti Jazz Rock 2 Various Artists ts/jazz-rock-2/music/album/10296546_2 Gallows at Sunset Mario Pompetti American Folk 1 i/gallows-at-sunset/music/single/10284 806_4 I Want My Mommy Mario Pompetti Halloween - Haunted House Vol. 3 Various Artists ts/halloween-haunted-house-vol-3/music /album/10295909_2 Transport Keep Your Duty Respect All DJ Mario Pompetti Dance & Electronic - Experimental Vol. 03 Various Artists ts/dance-electronic-experimental-vol-0 3/music/album/9352602_2 Im Just a Poor Boy Mario Pompetti Hip Hop / Trip Hop - Vol. 5 - Vocals Various Artists ts/hip-hop-trip-hop-vol-5-vocals/music /album/8963267_2 Touch Me Tease Me Mario Pompetti Dance & Electronic - Experimental Vol. 01 Various Artists ts/dance-electronic-experimental-vol-0 1/music/album/9352428_2 Sandy Where Are You Whisper Girls Remix Mario Pompetti Make Your Body Move - Trance; Vol. 03 Various Artists ts/make-your-body-move-trance-vol-03/m usic/album/9684501_2 Viva La Vida Mario Pompetti Volume Up & Dance - Latino Pop Vol. 5 Various Artists ts/volume-up-dance-latino-pop-vol-5/mu sic/album/9793818_2

Number of times viewed: 13753

Profile Address:



1 2 3 4 5 




Perry Barnes
& mPompetti
The Dark


I break all
rules for


shaman dance


In Your face

Flowh Calendar


2010-05-09 at 20:28:54
hi Mario, cool tunes! peace
2010-05-02 at 18:49:56
thank you ;) You're so cool :)) xox
2010-05-02 at 04:59:24
greeting from Serbia! nice music! please,listen my songs! in Serbia not suport artists... h e l p
2010-04-19 at 21:27:10
2010-04-19 at 16:56:14
hi Mario- thx a million for the visit, the kind words & the useful advice ( I'll definitely look into it when I get a chance..much appreciated, chat soon my friend! xo Colin
2010-04-16 at 22:26:10
Aye my friend!! I did add you on facebook!! thanks so much and you have a brilliant weekend!!! Great sounds here!!!
2010-04-11 at 23:30:12
Hey Ciao Mario!Smooth goove there on Afternoon Delight! Tante belle cose : ) Lisa
2010-04-09 at 23:10:05
2010-04-09 at 19:13:31
Thanks for the comments! Good luck!
2010-04-09 at 04:17:40
¡La "IGUANA" ama su música… nunca pare el crear! ~De La Guarida Del Lagarto
2010-04-08 at 22:36:28
thanks and chears! nice having a good talented independent musician in my page
2010-04-07 at 04:15:55
Strong tunes and so eclectic! Way to go!
2010-04-06 at 23:02:05
2010-04-05 at 15:19:44
Heey Mario pompetti :) Thank you soo much***** I really appreciate you taking the time to listen to my music and for the feedback:) And thanks for the friendship and welcome 2 my page! You know you are always invited to my page okay, so stop by any time to say hallo alright :) And Happy Easter, to You!! Wishing you love, peace and happiness:) Stig Michael.
2010-04-04 at 07:31:47
luv your sound keep up the good work
2010-04-04 at 00:52:47
Mario, Thank you for lestining to my music. Yours has very good sound. Silvina
2010-04-03 at 04:58:54
Mario: Thank you for your taking notice of my site...I will listen to your work this weekend and send you my impressions. Thank you again... God bless
2010-04-03 at 04:10:22
Thank you very much. Happy Easter & Happy holidays to you and your family. Keep rock solid. Best Regards
2010-04-02 at 01:01:17
Thank U brother Mario! Enjoy the holiday period! Peace!! Adam-Son ;-)
2010-04-01 at 20:28:13
Ciao Mario ! Thanks so much for becoming a fan of my music. Compliment on your very nice work ! Marc
1 2 3 4 

Join us on:
Sitemap | About Us | FAQ | Terms | Backstage | Tell Friend | Partners | Charities | Store | Testimonials
Copyright © 2008-2013,, All Rights Reserved.